Client

USER TESTIMONIALS

Industry

Post-Production

Products Used

VoiceQ Pro, VoiceQ Writer, VoiceQ Actor, VoiceQ Cloud

Experience what Writers, Translators, Adaptors, Directors, and Sound Engineers are saying about using our media localization software! An all-in-one scripting, adaptation, syncing, recording media tool for all platforms and devices.

Discover the future experience of Dubbing, ADR, Audio Description, and Voice Over today!

Starring:

Oscar Fabela: oscarfabela.com

Ryan Stroud: ryanstroud.info

Kit Sheehan: kitsheehan.com

Matthew David Rudd

Michale Pizzuto: @Michael_Pizzuto

Maha Awad: mahaawad.com

Tara Sands: tarasands.com

Gilli Messer: gillimesser.com

J'aime Spezzano: jaimespezzano.com

Andrew Galves: andrewgalves.com

Katie Richie: katieanvilrich.com

Dennis Kleinmann

Jacob Vigil

Sterling Bradley

Whether it be in a studio or at home, VoiceQ software can be used on macOS to record and soon even in the cloud.

Share

Get Started   Get Started   Get Started   Get Started   Get Started
Get Started   Get Started   Get Started   Get Started   Get Started